Contact Us

The Koma Kulshan chapter of the Washington Native Plant Society is run by an all-volunteer board, which meets on an as-needed basis.

Chapter Chair

Allan Richardson 360.733.5477 email: asrichardson5@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Lyle Anderson 360-739-9249 email: lyleand2@comcast.net

Secretary

Katrina Poppe: 360-303-7806  email: katrinalee_98@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Jim Kling  360-671-1156  email: jkling@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email: navicariscus@gmail.com

Program Committee

Jim Kling 360-671-1156 email: jkling@gmail.com
Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email: navicariscus@gmail.com
Anu Singh-Cundy e-mail: anu@wwu.edu

Field Trip Coordinator

Eric Worden 360-778-3542 email: eric@ericworden.seattle.wa.us

Grants Committee Chair

Barry Wendling 360-393-9181 email: Barry.Wendling@wwu.edu

Publicity Chair

Aimee Wright email: aimwright07@gmail.com

Backyard Habitat Liaison

Molly Porter  360-714-0781  email: molly@nwecological.com

Greenhouse Chair

Wendy Scherrer email: bluegreen.northwest@gmail.com

State Board Representatives

Mark Turner (at large)  360-671-6851  email: mark@turnerphotographics.com