Contact Us

The Koma Kulshan chapter of the Washington Native Plant Society is run by an all-volunteer board, which meets on an as-needed basis.

Chapter Chair

Allan Richardson 360.733.5477 email: asrichardson5@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Lyle Anderson 360-739-9249 email: lyleand2@comcast.net

Secretary

Katrina Poppe: 360.303.7806  email: katrinalee_98@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Jim Kling  360.671.1156  email: jkling@gmail.com

Treasurer

Angela Nelson  360.303.5628  email: wildginger2063@hotmail.com

Program Committee

Katrina Poppe  360.303.7806  email: katrinalee_98@yahoo.com
Jim Kling 360.671.1156 email: jkling@gmail.com
Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email: navicariscus@gmail.com

Field Trip Coordinator

Eric Worden 360-778-3542 email: eric@ericworden.seattle.wa.us

Grants Committee Chair

Barry Wendling 360-393-9181 email: Barry.Wendling@wwu.edu

Publicity Chair

Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email: navicariscus@gmail.com

Backyard Habitat Liaison

Molly Porter  360.714.0781  email: molly@nwecological.com

Greenhouse Chair

Wendy Scherrer email: bluegreen.northwest@gmail.com

State Board Representatives

Mark Turner (at large)  360-671.6851  email: mark@turnerphotographics.com