Contact Us

The Koma Kulshan chapter of the Washington Native Plant Society is run by an all-volunteer board, which meets on an as-needed basis.

Chapter Chair

Allan Richardson 360.733.5477 email:

Vice Chair

Lyle Anderson 360-739-9249 email:


Katrina Poppe: 360-303-7806  email:


Jim Kling  360-671-1156  email:


Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email:

Program Committee

Jim Kling 360-671-1156 email:
Jazmen Yoder 360-927-9895 email:
Anu Singh-Cundy e-mail:

Field Trip Coordinator

Eric Worden 360-778-3542 email:

Grants Committee Chair

Barry Wendling 360-393-9181 email:

Publicity Chair

Aimee Wright email:

Backyard Habitat Liaison

Molly Porter  360-714-0781  email:

Greenhouse Chair

Wendy Scherrer email:

State Board Representatives

Mark Turner (at large)  360-671-6851  email: